End of Term


Today has been that “end of term” feeling at work as recess draws near!


This was my “end of term” outfit:



I am wearing an H&M jumper dress, M&S opaque tights, H&M wool knee high socks and Urban Outfitters knee high boots (bought in NewYork!).
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in what was i wearing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to End of Term

  1. COAFE Amy says:

    I love those H&M jumper dresses – I'm having an inner battle about whether to buy one or not, though, because I look really dumb in dresses 😉

  2. Shopgirl says:

    They are amazing – I have two and as soon as the shopping ban is over I have my eye on a purple one! such good value too!!

Leave a Reply

