LUST LIST: The Most Perfect Closet In The World

I have been a fan of Sex and the City for years. I love Carrie’s style and the girls’ chats and fun. But more than that, I love Carrie’s closets; the one in her apartment and the one that Big builds for her in their “heaven on Fifth penthouse”! These are the closets that dreams are made of. If I had a closet, even the size of the one she has in her apartment, I would never have to complain that I had too little room. But do they actually exist?? One of my friends turned her boyfriend’s spare room into a walk-in closet one week when he was away! She got a carpenter in and had it all done. Good work, I say.




Whilst the closet that Big builds is obviously bigger, more luxurious it is also more clinical and less characterful. I think I prefer her original one. Which do you like best?


More soon. Love, SG

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in lust list, sex and the city. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to LUST LIST: The Most Perfect Closet In The World

  1. I love Sex and the City!!!! Great post – I think I would prefer her older closet – the one in her apartment – but the newer one is defo great for when your older

Leave a Reply

