Because I’m worth it…!!


Work has been so busy recently and I had my little trip to hospital and I really am trying my very best to write my dissertation, so I decided to treat myself to The September Issue on DVD when I was ordering a present for my sister’s birthday. It arrived on Friday and I am now looking forward to an evening, when X Factor isn’t on, to sit down and watch it.

And then today, after a full day in front of the computer trying to do research for said dissertation I got side-tracked slightly and came across the book below – My Wonderful World of Fashion. It’s tag line is, a book for drawing, creating and dreaming! Sounds perfect. I can’t wait for it to arrive now.


Do hope you’ve all had a lovely weekend.

More soon. Love, SG
About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Because I’m worth it…!!

  1. hmm, that book does sound good or at least it has caught my interest…. love finding new books to read and then when i get too many, i never know where to begin!<3.

Leave a Reply

