Learning to walk in heels: Week 1

First week: accomplished.

I have walked into work in my pumps each day but as soon as I have arrived at my desk each morning, I have slipped my feet into my heels and have worn them for the next eight hours.

The heels above are this week’s choice. They are 2-and-a-half inches high. I will be upping the heel height for next week.

About sugarandspicesg

fashion blogger
This entry was posted in learning to walk in heels. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

